Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: What does everyone do for a living??

What does everyone do for a living??

I always love knowing what people do for a living. What is every ones expertise!?

Never know, we might end up sourcing some good contacts here!

For work...currently i update legal libraries. Yah...I know not much help to Ya there.

On the other hand I have done a lot of unusual things...reverse engineered medical products and battery packs, worked in the taxidermy industry, made jewelry...

I take people's money for a living. I have a dual job title. I will leave it at that...

Machinist/machine builder for a company that specializes in thermal and vapor management systems. Mostly automotive and aerospace industry.

Software engineer

i'm a professional eater... that doesn't get paid...

Actuary working in the retirement field

Salesman.
    Warehouse Manager.
    Transport manager.
    Truck driver.
    and more ... small business.

currently,
    im a Mechanical drafter at A tonneau cover company: design parts and such,
    3D printer,
    overall cad designer,
    I have worked with lathes and knee mills,
    along with a very long line of other work I have done in the past when younger.(daycares, nursing homes, food industry, extrusion factory, oil and air filter factory, US NAVY),

my skills have grown very well over the last 6 months, expinentially

Loan Officer - I help provide home financing for VA, FHA, Conventional and USDA home loans

Hospice Nurse. I care for the terminally ill and dying until the moment of death, pronounce time of death, and provide post-mortem care. We try to prepare the families for when death is imminent, and perform the after death procedures such as notifying the mortician for pick up of the remains of the deceased and preparing the body for transport.

I play paintball to celebrate life and health, and to try to forget all the deaths that occurred the week before.

Medical insurance benefits