Thread: Calling all engineers!

Calling all engineers!

I have an amazing idea for a new product, as far as I know it has never been done before, I certainly haven't seen one anywhere. My only problem is I don't know how to make up a prototype. I have an idea that may work for making a few of the components but some of the others I'm having trouble thinking up ways to accomplish this. I have no experience with CAD and although I would love to learn I don't want someone stealing my idea before I can make it a reality. Any idea on a way to make this vision come to life?

let me know what it is,
    pm me details.

im not much for money.

since well...

I can help you out.

there are others here who can but may require a normal payment to get your designs done,
    understand this is normal and not cheap depending on the design and time to get it done.

and remember these others may know more than me,

hit me up with a pm,
    I may be able to help get you started.
    Last edited by knownothingmags; 03-26-2015 at 11:44 AM.

You're post has me kind of confused lol but I will pm you tomorrow with some details, don't know exactly how it all comes together but I'm working on it

Go to inceptionforums.com , become an insider, and ask in the insiders forum.

You idea is more likely to stay "yours" if you do that.

1) you can have an outside source draw it up for you. You pay them but no real input in relation to paintball or how it would work(assuming that it is paintball related)

2) you find someone in a similar field and pose this idea, work with him in a minor partner ship so that you can have the idea drawn up but the rights to your idea are yours & the person is only paid for his work.