Thread: An Introduction

An Introduction

Not sure if this is the right place but I just wanted to make a small introduction. Ive been playing paintball for about 10 years. Seriously got back into it about 4 years ago. Been doing the whole tournament scene thing up until this year. Ive always been interested in mags since I seen them years ago. I got a chance to finally buy a minimag from a guy and the field and said why not. Used it for the first time yesterday and I loved it. I have also been collecting parts and finally got my last part in and "finished" my ULE mag today. Well here's the mags I currently have. (Sorry its not the best pictures)

The ULE Mag

Nice setups and welcome to the forums.

Mags are an infection. You start with one, then it breds and you get 2. Then 2 begets 4 and you have a collection. Plus, they are so fun to shoot. Classics are different that Xvalve or ReTro, pumpmags different that Emags. And of course, when you don't look, you will start to get pieces where you begin to build spare mags from the pieces you gather. Its crazy but its the truth. Hell, i got an Emag cause i wanted a Tunablade, and the gun grow out of that!

Nice !

Quote Originally Posted by Nobody View Post
    Mags are an infection. You start with one, then it breds and you get 2. Then 2 begets 4 and you have a collection. Plus, they are so fun to shoot. Classics are different that Xvalve or ReTro, pumpmags different that Emags. And of course, when you don't look, you will start to get pieces where you begin to build spare mags from the pieces you gather. Its crazy but its the truth. Hell, i got an Emag cause i wanted a Tunablade, and the gun grow out of that!
    Id love to get a pump mag some time. Pump is huge here but all you see is autocockers, Id love to change it up and be different.

They look nice. What foregrip is that installed on the ULE?

Quote Originally Posted by carnutaz View Post
    Pretty sure that's the new bike grip.....